OFFICERS OF THE CLUB

President: Nic Evans Esq.

Chairman: Paul Webb, Tel: 01834 831671(W) 01834 831351(H),
Email: webb989@btinternet.com

Vice-Chairman: Richard Merriman, Mobile: 07974 777438,
Email: richard.m@riverlea.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer & Player Registration Officer: ​
Dave Loosmore,
Tel: 01437 768670 Mobile: 07713 501276,
Email: dave.loosmore@btinternet.com

Immediate Past Chairman: Post Vacated

Hon. Secretary: Steve Blowes, Tel: 01437 779800
Mobile: 07768 382662 Email: stephenblowes@aol.com

League Secretary: John Harries, Tel: 01646 687556
Email: chippie3@btinternet.com

Hon. Treasurer: Andrew Scott-Davies, Tel: 01646 686518
Mobile: 07805 051730, Email: andrewscott-davies_612@hotmail.co.uk

Hon. Assistant Secretary: Trefor Evans, Tel: 01994 240516,
Mobile: 07980 499583, Email: trefor.evans@mypostoffice.co.uk

Grounds Advisor: William Newell, Tel: 01239 612895, Mobile: 07800 525111
EMail: wknewell@btinternet.com

Junior League Organiser: Martin Jones, Tel: 01646 600632 ​
Mobile: 07884 384131, Email: y.jones@tesco.net

Cup Organiser: Robert Ridge, Tel: 01437 890762,
Mobile: 07548 250623, Email: robert.moorfarm@btinternet.com

EXECUTIVE AND FINANCE COMMITTEE
Officers, together with . . .
Peter Betterley,Tel: 01239 841584, Mobile: 07816 973573
Dave Brandon, Tel: 01239 881356, Mobile: 07901 921016
Richard Scriven
, Mobile: 07538 810446​
David Morris, Tel: 01348 872969
Peter Davies, Mobile 07838 115445
Simon Williams
, Mobile: 07921 770357                                                                                                                                                  

Auditor: REES & HAYDEN, Haverfordwest 

SENIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE
David Morris, Nick Evans. Richard Merriman, Paul Webb and Martyn Cole

YOUTH AND JUNIOR SELECTION COMMITTEE
Nick Evans (President), Jon Willington (Regional Manager),
Stephen Lewis (U10), Jon Willington (U11), Nick Daley (U12),
Jonathan Twigg (U13), Simon Williams (U14), Ryan Lewis (U15)

Jackie Williams (U11 girls), Megan Jenkins (U13 girls)
Martin Jones CDO.

******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ********